Prefab

Kontakta oss

Huvudkontor
Prefabsystem Entreprenad Svenska AB
Hesselmans torg 5
131 54  NACKA
Telefon (Växel): 08-410 557 20
E-post: info@prefabsystem.se

Örebrokontor
Gustavsviksvägen 7
702 30 Örebro
Telefon (Växel): 08-410 557 20
E-post: info@prefabsystem.se

Prenumerera på vårt kunskapsbrev >>

Följ oss

 

Kontakta Prefabsystem

Jan Stenmark
Jan Stenmark
08-410 557 21
0766-39 57 21
jan.stenmark@prefabsystem.se
Min LinkedIn
Henrik Ljung
Henrik Ljung
08-410 557 26
0766-39 57 26
henrik.ljung@prefabsystem.se
Min LinkedIn
Peter Aronsson
Peter Aronsson
08-410 557 27
0766-39 57 27
peter.aronsson@prefabsystem.se
Min LinkedIn
Andreas Löfstedt
Andreas Löfstedt
08-410 557 28
0766-39 57 28
andreas.lofstedt@prefabsystem.se
Min LinkedIn
Mats Brink
Mats Brink
08-410 557 29
0766-39 57 29
mats.brink@prefabsystem.se
Min LinkedIn
Erik Sandell
Erik Sandell
08-410 557 24
0766-39 57 24
erik.sandell@prefabsystem.se
Pia Duvander
Pia Duvander
08-410 557 20
0766-39 5725
pia.duvander@prefabsystem.se
Göran Asplund
Göran Asplund

0730-28 35 81
goran.asplund@prefabsystem.se
Min LinkedIn
Dennie Wilander
Dennie Wilander

0766-39 57 23
dennie.wilander@prefabsystem.se
Min LinkedIn
Pierre Modig
Pierre Modig

0708-22 62 94
pierre.modig@prefabsystem.se
Min LinkedIn
Mikael Florin
Mikael Florin

0735-18 77 94
mikael.florin@prefabsystem.se
Min LinkedIn
Sonny Valkenberg
Sonny Valkenberg

0730-34 04 42
sonny.valkenberg@prefabsystem.se
Kristian Hallström
Kristian Hallström

0730-38 99 53
kristian.hallstrom@prefabsystem.se
Joakim Jansson Vaerum
Joakim Jansson Vaerum

0735-18 77 92
joakim.vaerum@prefabsystem.se
Martin Gustafsson
Martin Gustafsson
Örebrokontoret
0735-18 77 90
martin.gustafsson@prefabsystem.se
Min LinkedIn
Robert Gustafsson
Robert Gustafsson
Örebrokontoret
0735-18 77 91
robert.gustafsson@prefabsystem.se